top of page

Plant-Based Prime Days


With Prime Day(s) approaching, I will be sharing some plant-based necessities that need to find a way into your kitchen (also, great suggestion: these are all wonderful gifts!) Basically, I've done the work for you: you get the same great Amazon price, and I get a few cents (literally) from anyone that shops on Amazon through my links. So a huge thank you for helping me keep my humble blog going!



Check my blog on Prime Day to see the collection of a fantastic plant-based goodness as a great price!


Also, these deals are only for Prime Members, so if you don't have prime, you can get a 30 day free trial (meaning you can cancel within 30 days and get all the benefits or Prime free!)



Other cool Prime options; have you heard of Prime Wardrobe? I used it to try on a ton of bras, and only paid for the two I kept. I love this concept! You select all the clothes you want to try on, get sent a big box, choose the one(s) you want to keep and send the rest back (and if nothing works for you, send it all back and never pay a dime).


just beware...


Recent Posts
bottom of page